Thank you for being a part of #ATAGTR2017

+ Professional Speakers

Congratulation To all the winners

Congratulations to Cognizant, L&T Infotech and AllScripts for being the Winner, 1st Runner up, 2nd Runner Up #ATAGTR2017 Testing Leadership

Winners - Cognizant

Cognizant Team receiving their winning trophy from Mr. Krishna Rajan

1st Runner's up - L&T Infotech

L&T Infotech Team receiving their 1st Runner's up trophy from Mr. Mayuresh Deshpande

2nd Runner's up - AllScripts

AllScripts Team receiving their 2nd Runner's up trophy from Mr. Shailesh Bam

Best Paper/Proposal Award

Congratulations to

Surendran Ethiraj on being the winner. Surendra is receiving his Winner trophy from Dr. Shankar, Mr. Krishna Rajan and Karthikeyan (Last year Winner)

Ramakrishnan Venkatasubramanian on being 1st Runner's up. Abhijit vaikar is receiving trophy on his behalf from Mr. Shailesh Bam

Sarath Kumar on being 2nd Runner's up. Sarath is receiving 2nd Runner's up Trophy from Mr. Krishna Rajan

AutomATAhon Winners

Congratulations to

Apptestpro Team on being the winner for AutomATAhon. Team is receiving their winning trophy from Mr. Mayuresh Deshpande

Capgemini Team on being 1st Runner's up. Team is receiving their trophy from Mr.Shailesh Bam

Vodafone Team on being 2nd Runner's up. Team is receiving their trophy from Mr. Krishna Rajan

Bugatahon / QuizATAhon Winners

Bugatahon Winner

Ajay Balamurugadas receiving his Winning trophy from Mr. Shailesh Bam

QuizATAhon Winner

Congratulations to Pravin Kumar S for being the grand winner of QuizATAhon. Pravin's collegue from L&T Infotech is receiving award on his behalf from Mr. Mayuresh Deshpande

#ATAGTR2017 Snapshot

Global Testing Retreat 2017, one of the largest and most fun filled global testing conference happened on 16th and 17th March in Pune. More than 250 IT professionals from different organization attended the event. More than 170 organizations participated in the various events spread over last few months leading up to the conference. Participants attended this event not only from all over India but across the globe.

Conference saw many speakers from outside India including George Dinwiddie from USA, Schalk Cronje from UK, Gina Enache from Romania and many senior and very senior heads of Indian IT organizations.

Mr Tarun Sharma (CEO of BMC India), Mr. Brijesh Prabhakar (Head of Testing, L&T Infotech), Mr Rohit Kishore (Head of Testing, Cognizant), Mr Krishna Rajan (Ex head of testing Barclays Bank India), Dr. Shankar Ramamoorthy (Head of testing Amdocs), Mr Mayuresh Deshpande (Head of Testing FiServ), Mr Shailesh Bam (Practice Head, Persistent).

Global Testing Retreat also saw one of its kind Women Leadership event called as CafeATAhon where top women leaders from Indian IT industry participated in unique panel discussions. Ms Renu Rajani (VP Capgemini), Ms Rashmi Jahagirdar (Head of testing APAC, Deutsche Bank), Ms Anuradha Natarajan (Director, Congnizant), Ms Nanda Juria Singhani (Head Apptestpro), Ms Gina Enache (From Romania), Ms Reena Kumar (Sr Manager Deloitte) were present.

Apart from this there was a performance of song and dance from the students of Balaji Institute of Management.

Mr Aditya Garg and Mr Ashish Mishra both Steering Committee Member of Agile Testing Alliance presented the leadership awards. Cognizant won the leadership award, L&T Infotech was the first runner up and AllScripts was the 2nd Runner up.

Amol Deshpande Sr Manager BMC was there along with the entire ATA Volunteer team as well.

Congratulations to all the winning teams and organization.

Couple of photos are as attached below.

Past Event

Glimpses from #ATAGTR2016


Testimonials from #ATAGTR2016